Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Powder Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for my match, my best friend, my partner in life!

In his own words

Looking toward the future I see myself sharing a life with one truly special woman. I?ve been successful in my career and continue to be ambitious. I have wonderful family & friends who I cannot imagine a life without. Now I just need to find that woman that fits with me & I easily fit with her. I come to a relationship with a history, but also a clean slate ready for whatever lies ahead. I?m a loyal and generous partner who?s always willing to give to those who need it. I work hard every day for financial stability, but also enjoy life ? especially exploring new places and playing/watching competitive sports. Admittedly I?m a fan of spending Sunday?s watching football, but I also love deep conversations about politics and life. Of course having someone in your daily life to talk with always makes it better. The woman for me is interesting, driven and fun. I embrace diversity and am usually drawn to women outside of my race. Someone with a strong mind and good head on her shoulders would be ideal. I?m ready for something real and lasting, so hopefully you are too! If you think we would have fun getting to know one another, send me a message. I look forward to finding out what?s next!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Checking out different restaurants & bars is my preference but I enjoy Twin Peaks & Buffalo Wild Wings. I’ve visited many places from Jamaica to Denver, Philly & Vegas…I love to travel.

Favorite things

Movies: Action, comedy & political thrillers. Wolf on Wall Street was great! Music: Hip Hop like Jay Z & Lil Wayne TV: T.I. and the Family Hustle Food: Everything – especially American

For fun

Anything spontaneous, adventurous or involving a good challenge. Trying new restaurants & beers. Everything sports related – NFL, NCAAF, NBA etc. Keeping up with politics & the Democratic party.

Last read

‘Ask & it is Given’ is one of my favorites. I keep up with the news online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I’m a Broker Sales Rep for a large Health Insurance Company. I assist agents & brokers in maximizing sales & ROI.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
My ancestors are partly English, but I was raised in the south.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do have a belief in God, but do not belong to a religious group. I’m open to dating within any faith
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I completed 2 years of school in business.