Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Snellville, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where so ever you go, go with all your heart.

In her own words

To tell you a little bit about myself, I like to pay close attention to details, so, if you forget birthdays, anniversaries, etc. I just may be a great match for you. I have high expectations and goals for myself. Some may call me a perfectionist, but as I am around 9 and 10-year-olds all day, I am slowly reforming in my perfectionist ways. I am conservative and have old-fashioned values, but that does not mean I don't like having a good time. Those around me describe me as kind, sweet, caring, giving, creative, and intelligent. I am relatively low maintenance. I enjoy being art-sy and craft-sy and cute-ify-ing things around me. Yes I do make up words frequently. I enjoy making desserts and that is usually my job at the holidays. My head is filled with oodles of trivia...especially in entertainment. I am kind of like a walking IMDB. I love to surprise those around me with all sorts of treats...I am an awesome gift-giver! I am here looking for friends that turn to dates and maybe more. I'm seeking a genuine guy with strong morals. I am looking for someone who has a career and not a job, someone who is responsible and knows how to take care of himself. Someone who has his own interests and let me have mine. Looking for a real family-oriented person as mine is incredibly important to me! I do have a soft spot for an attractive smile and protective nature. I want to enjoy drinks and desserts, watch UGA football, and discuss current events, locally or across the world. I want to enjoy life with you and hope that you would enjoy the same with me! :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Morkies (Maltese/Yorkie mix). They are litter mates: brother (Digger) and sister (Sadie). They are absolutely adorable...of course, I may be a bit biased. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Maui. Want to go to England and Italy someday. Also, don't laugh-I LOVE Disney World!


Brenau University, Gainesville, GA

Favorite things

Enjoy decorating, designing, and creating. Doing things for those I love-cooking, caring, listening, etc. TV: How I Met Your Mother, Law and Order: SVU, WWE (my guilty pleasure); Like dinner and a good movie. My morkies - Digger and Sadie.

For fun

I scrapbook and do crafts, decorate, create on computer, work out, plan for school, spend time with family. Love trivia. LOVE movies & Wii. Watch sports: Braves, Falcons, college and some h.s. football.

Last read

Teaching/professional books, and TONS of children's lit. Am a Harry Potter fan too! I am also working on reading some Jane Austen in my spare time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach fourth grade. It is the best age! I have been teaching a total of eight years, and I love my job. I work way too hard, and it pays off! I put all my heart into teaching my students.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have been doing a lot of research into my family tree lately. I have traced my roots back to the 16th century and even the Plymouth colony. My mom's background is Sicilian, English, and Irish. While my dad's is mostly English.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but attend a nondenominational Christian Church. My religious beliefs are important to me, and I am happy to discuss them.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelor's Degree in Mass Communication w/ concentrations in broadcast journalism, legal studies and conflict resolution. I also have my Master's Degree in Elem. Reading and Math and Specialist in School Leadership.