Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Jason, I grew up in Pennsylvania...

In his own words

My name is Jason, I grew up in Pennsylvania and live and work in Baltimore. I work hard and enjoy my career, especially since I am able to help people, which can make it more gratifying. I am enjoying the city and all it has to offer and I'm interested in meeting new people and this seemed like a good way to start. Some basics about me are I am laid back, usually always have a smile on my face, unless I'm tired or hungry. I like to laugh and make others laugh and have a good time but can be serious when the time calls for it. I value my friendships. I am extremely loyal and honest and will do anything for my family and friends. I come from a close family and value time spent with them. I'm always open to try new things and experiences and really enjoy getting to know new people. I am looking for someone I can call my best friend, someone I want to spend all my time with. Travel the U.S and abroad and share in our mutual interests but also have interests of their own that I can be introduced to. A women who is independent and will keep me on my toes. I have quickly realized I am not very good at writing this description. Simply, I have realized life is full of surprises and I have been fortunate to have some great people in my life, so if you want to get to know me lets go out for dinner. Or a laid back walk, maybe a drink and appetizer, coffee and a bookshop or a winery can be a fun date too, because you really never know...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Canton and Fells Point. Really anywhere that is fun


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

Radiohead, Rome, history, weekend naps, The Sun Also Rises, watching movies, A River Runs Through It. Sports, particularly baseball (O's) and football. Favorite foods are Sushi and Indian, but I like all types. I Love coconut cake.

For fun

Some things I like to do are travel, go out with friends, trying new restaurants, book shops, listening to music, concerts, reading, O's games, PSU football games, hiking and camping, flea markets and antique stores, fly fishing, wineries, cooking.

Last read

I am an avid reader so this is always changing, though I did recently finish, Catcher in the Rye.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a M.A. in American History