Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
It's not the years in your life that count, it's the life in your years." - Abraham Lincoln

In her own words

I recently moved to Orlando for a new job. I am driven and enjoy being with someone who will challenge me. I consider myself to be very creative, and I love to sketch, paint, decorate, etc. I love to be adventurous and try new things, so I my ideal match would have to be someone who could handle "spur-of-the-moment" behavior. I can be very indecisive, and I have my mind all over the place much of the time. I consider God a huge part of my life, so yes I do want someone who finds him to be an important part of their life as well. My family would be the second most important thing to me, besides God; I grew up with amazing parents and have been very privileged with the life they have helped me build. In my match, I am looking for someone who is driven and hard working, such as myself. A sense of humor and an outgoing guy is a must. If you want to get to know me better, just send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small white Pom named Cici. She is a little miracle to me and has survived over 2 years now, despite heart complications she was born with.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since I just moved from St. Pete, ALL my favorite hot spots are about an hour away. Hoping to find a great thai spot, awesome Mexican restaurant for some chicken flautas and margs, and of course, a venue with great live music! Then I'll be good.

Favorite things

Being up in the mountains, being on a lake in the early morning before there is a ripple in the water, being out on the gulf and feeling the wind and the waves, being with my family and people close to me. Too many ways to answer this question!

For fun

I can have fun doing anything if I'm with fun people. But just to comply, I'll name a few examples. Swimming, board games, tennis, hiking, camping, road trips, exploring new cities, painting and champagne nights, Movie and wine nights, many things!

Last read

I like the idea of reading more than I actually like to read, I do attempt it though and once I find something great, I cannot STOP reading. My last read was "Frontline Profit Machine".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree