Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything, anything, anything.....

In his own words

Someday, someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else.." So I am obviously single, and looking to meet a good woman. I am looking to build into a relationship as i am and have been ready to settle down for a few years now, i just have not found the right woman. I believe honesty and trust are cornerstones to any type of relationship. I am at times, what can be described as brutally honest. Most don't come to me to hear what they "want to hear", but more often to hear "what they have to hear" . Having had about 35 years of experience with and getting to know me, I can certainly say that I am pretty Truth be told I just like to have fun. I always try to keep things in perspective and be that calming force in the middle of the storm around him. I am a very hard working man and have mastered the balancing of work and play in my life. I take great pride in loving my family and absolutely adore my 3 nephews. I think life is full of mistakes and lessons learned, but regret has no place in my life. If it were not for the mistakes of our past, we could not forge the greatness that will be our future. I love to just have fun and joke around, I am a bit of a clown, and can be slightly sarcastic... I don't have an "ideal" in terms of a list of what I want or must haves. Honesty, trust, loving, sense of humor, and a good heart would all be nice. I think I can keep open enough to appreciate people for being them, not what I would like them to be. Ladies: I believe That we all make mistakes, especially men, some can be forgiven and some can't we all just need the wisdom to know the difference. I believe that just because Someone doesn't love you the way you want them to, doesn't mean they don't love you with everything they have. I believe that there are different levels of love and that everyones definition of love is different, but to be loved at all is a blessing. Anyway, I was told as a child that I would be blessed with 5 great women in my life, I have identified the first 4 and they indeed were/are great (My great grandmother, my grandmother, my mom and my sister), could you be the fifth great women to come into my life? If so don't be shy, send me a message and lets see what happens.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I miss my boxer, Prince...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been through most of the caribbean but I have to say that Puerto Rico has a special place in my heart. Maybe it's the homeland calling to me or just the feeling in the air. I still have plans to see The world and hopefully with good company.


New Jersey City University, Jersey City, NJ

Favorite things

Love HBO shows like true blood and entourage, definitely a big fan of house, white collar, and svu. I love to cook, eat out, and just have fun...good times are more about the company you keep than what you do.

For fun

From movies and dinners out to cooking up a storm and a flick at home. The beach,a lounge, concerts, sporting events, drinks with friends, comedy shows, and I love to travel, even if it's just a weekend getaway!

Last read

Hmmm if I take it literally it would be excerpts from the dos equis website on "the most interesting man in the world", I love those Book wise, a business related book called whale done and starting The Alchemist..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a company I love, doing work that energizes me every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised here, but I am of Puerto rican decent. From the food to the music to the passion with which we live our lives, I love being Puerto
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised as a catholic, but have Taken the time to get to know different faiths..
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference