Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking someone with: a big heart, unique way of seeing the world, and appreciation of sophomoric humor.

In his own words

I'm a kind, protective, and playful man who really enjoys intellectual stimulation but also appreciates low-brow humor when it arises. I try really hard to be a good friend to those close to me and I think they would all describe me as being trustworthy and someone who tries to do the right thing and steps in when the wrong thing is being done. I don't like hypocrisy and strive to be honest and genuine as much as possible. Non sequitur alert, but I also love to cook...and after recently moving out here, the fresh ingredients at my disposal are sort of overwhelming. I'm trying to take advantage, one farmer's market visit at a time. I'm looking for a woman who gets subtle quasi-ironic humor/observations, is intelligent, sweet, kind-hearted, strong and appreciative of good food. By 'strong' I mean someone who is resilient and doesn't require a ton of emotional caretaking...some is good and necessary, just not overboard. More specifically, I'd also like this woman to organically say thank you when appropriate, not enjoy talking derisively about other people, be way more understanding than judgmental, and be comfortable with silence. Also an appreciation for and joy of partaking in, food, is very welcome.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I think cats have either autism or raging the very least asperger's.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

weird question...the degaba (sp?) system...seems like a hard place to find parking and learn to be a jedi...but I also love south american I'm a fan of brazil and costa rica..


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Eating good food, whether home cooked or restaurant based. Learning and applying something new - either on the job or at home. Spending time with good friends. Playing with kids.

For fun

Cook...I tend to get on certain kicks culinarily, like contorting normal gourmet meals into sandwiches

Last read

Tried to read Proust but it was a failed experiment...also started Blood Meridian by McCarthy, A Long Way Down, Hologram for the King, and Bend Sinister but none have been finished to date.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a statistician trying to predict who we should market to. Trained in clinical psych, so I like thinking in concepts, not just algebra.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree