Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jay_Michael83

31 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Notebook was based off two people meeting...

In his own words

The Notebook was based off two people meeting on Match right?.....No? Oh well F it I guess I'll give a shot anyway. Who doesn't enjoy throwing darts in the dark right? (Insert sarcasm where applicable). My skills: Helping the elderly cross the road, changing babies diapers just because, and picking up Baby Ruth wrappers on the side of the road because well who doesn't love saving the earth right? Ok time to actually get serious....I am just a humble guy searching for my partner in crime. I am 31 yr old professional during the day and fun loving goof ball the rest of the time. I am fortunate to have a career that I highly enjoy (well most days). When not at work however I like to unwind and enjoy what life has to offer. I love to goof around and laugh and can be very sarcastic. I tend to try to make the best out of whatever situation life throws at me Life is too short to worry and not take at least a few risks here and there. In the summertime you can find me in a boat on the lake listening to some good music and a cocktail or two. Sitting on a patio enjoying good company, and anywhere else the sun may bring me. In the winter I find every excuse to travel to somewhere warm (I admit I'm a wuss and not a huge fan of old man winter). I'm at the point in my life that I would like to settle down with a fun chica (maybe you!). I would like to share my time with someone who is ready to live life and have fun. I'm not afraid to take interest in your activities and would be appreciated if you did the same in return. Other than that I'm pretty laid back, loyal, blunt, and know what I want out of life. I'm blessed to be surrounded by a great group of friends and family, and would not be where I am today without them. If you think we may mesh feel free to hit me up. Take care and best of wishes!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite hot spot would have to be the lake during the summer! Usually on Tonka but any lake is amazing during the few nice months we have. AZ is another favorite, I have family there and is a blast. Anywhere there is good people watching!

Favorite things

Summertime, Lakes, patios, music, dancing, ice cream, motorcycles, tattoos, technology, traveling

For fun

I enjoy a variety of things from going out on the town dancing to movie nights, I enjoy sports..Bball..golf...football etc..Also love summertime and the lake, nothing better!

Last read

Rich Dad/Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a traveling sales manager for the southern half of Minnesota for an AV company and for the most part enjoy what I do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference