Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 30 miles of El Nido, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
When one door of happiness closes, another opens, but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one that has been...

In his own words

I'm outgoing, fun loving, caring, energetic, and warm-hearted. I love spontaneity and adventure. I try to live my life to the fullest and enjoy being active. I'm a regular guy who works hard for Uncle Sam, but also likes to have fun. I love new adventures and so I'm looking for someone who share similar interests with me and are open minded to trying new things. Some of my interests include hiking, beach volleyball, driving, scuba diving, motorcycle riding, LA Galaxy soccer games, movies, museums, theaters, dinner w/friends, and weekend get always. Some things I’d like to try: learn to surf, wine tasting, play piano, and visit Disneyland with someone I can hold hands with. I moved to LA less than two years ago and still feel new to the area. Although I've been lucky to make a few good friends here, I am still looking for a wonderful relationship with someone special that will lead to marriage. As an officer in the US Air Force, I have had the incredible opportunity to live and travel all over the world. I've lived in Japan, Korea, Taiwan, and Thailand. I think my experiences have made me more open and understanding about people and the world. I love traveling both near and fair. I started my studying for my MBA the beginninig of this year. On schedule to graduate next summer. I love being around positive, optimistic people who always see the glass half full. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, but I also love spending time on my own. I have strong family values and am looking for someone who feels the same way I do about their family. I am looking for a woman who is honest, stable, grounded and knows what she wants out of life. A woman who is intelligent, mature, social, compassionate, and emotionally available, takes initiative, and lets me put a smile on their face. I love to laugh and make others laugh.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Last pet I had was a cat named Ippiki when I lived in Korea. I hope to have a dog or cat again someday. I love animals and nature.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If it's less than about 6-hour drive then count me in... still discovering LA. Wine country, Las Vegas, and Disneyland, beaches, and national parks are on my list. Care to join me? Let me know some of the places you enjoy.


Virginia Military Institute, Lexington, VA

Favorite things

I love movies and reading. Took a massage therapy course about 2 years ago. My massage table is collecting dust, please give me a reason to get it out of the closet! I love movies, even some of the bad ones. As for food, Japanese, Italian, and Thai

For fun

Started skateboarding along the beach on weekends. I love it. What a workout! Also enjoy riding around on my vintage '65 Vespa. LA has perfect weather for riding and I'm saving $ on gas. Now trying to be more environmentally friendly, bicycling.

Last read

Last book I liked read was "Kalfka on the Shore" by Murakami Haruki; a good read. I enjoy evenings an Barnes & Nobles just browsing and sipping a latte when not studying for MBA courses. Now reading coporate finance book for class.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an officer in the US Air Force stationed in El Segundo, CA. My professional back ground is aircraft and logistics. These days I work with rocket scientists supporting Air Force acqusitions of satellite systems. Who doesn't use GPS these days??
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander
Just a boy from the country who grew up in Indiana. But, no country music please :) Thanks to my parents, I learned how to treat and respect women, children, and elderly at an early age.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Raised Christian, but practicing Buddhism when I lived in Thailand. I am more spritual than religious.
Languages: English, Japanese, Other Chinese, English, Japanese, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the Virginia Military Institute. About eight more months before I earn my MBA from Webster University.