Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Panorama City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Wood Chuck

In his own words

I am ambitious, independent, reliable and hard working… I work for myself as a handyman and in the construction field. Being in La most of my life I noticed that it’s not the biggest trend to wake up early, but I am indeed a morning person. : ) I like to go Mt. biking, hiking, watch the sun rise, going with the friends boating with some boat toys (inner-tube, knee board, and skiing) going to farmer’s markets. Argue/debate about a recent book or movie or just a point of view on something… Not too overdone or for argument sake, but to keep each other sharp, I think it’s important… I am looking for an ambitious, self-reliant woman, who sets and achieves her goals. A gal who appreciates the smaller things such as small gifts, poems and small gestures (opening a door) just as much as a lavished dinner or a dozen roses… I would hope she was the kind of person who likes to help other people whether it is giving a dollar/food to a homeless guy or takes the time to be a tutor/mentor, or volunteering... a woman who doesn't revolve everything in her life around herself, but takes pride in being a genuinely good and considerate person. I hope to meet a gal who is not afraid to pry herself into my life, and actually make an attempt to get to know who I am as a person. A real friendship/relationship takes time, but it also takes charisma to want to get to know someone, and I think some people, not all!, tend to get lost in the idea of who they are looking for (ideology) of it more than the journey, because I think its also about realizing that creating and building that relationship together is just as important as looking for that person we have envisioned… I don’t think that you can put a percentage on how much of a match two people are and consider it completely accurate. I believe that there are too many variables in that equation. What do you think? Agree or agree to disagree??

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

I think it would be cool but gross to have a little pet piglet.... i would definitely make sure he/she stayed outside! Oh... don't worry, i would build him a little barn style dog/piglet house in my backyard

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mt. Biking at rocky peak off the 118 between san fernando and simi valley, and fryman canyon off laurel canyon and ventura blv., Chesbro off 101 frwy by Malibu Canyon Rd to name a frew... I dont travel too much but liked England, Ireland, and Mexico


Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

I considered myself well rounded when it comes to music.... I listen to everything and generally consider there to be good and bad quality in all genres.. CSI on tv, News and Comedy Central

For fun

Don't usually have free time but I WOULD LIKE to go to aquarium of the pacific, the griffith park observatory, concert of some sort, check out go carts, movies at city walk, ect...

Last read

a set of blue prints.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Work for vairious companies "sub-contracting/contracting" jobs out and I'm a part time handyman.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Caucasian and Latino
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral