Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Hey Love

In his own words

FIRST THING FIRST: I have a daughter. No she does not stay with me, which means I pay Child Support. I am still figuring out what I want out this thing we all call LIFE. I do not work at a high paying job, yet. I am just maintaining and trying to make it. I am searching for a women I can grow with who understands my struggle. A women who ride with a man whether he can give her the world or not, as long as she knows he would if he could. I'm not the type of man who has his eyes fixed on the pie in the sky and heaven in the hereafter, I want to enjoy my Heaven right here, on this earth, in this life with a woman I love. I know that a woman should occasionally be babied enough to show her affection, but beyond that should be treated firmly. I am a STRONG man, who will protect and caress my fragile and beautiful woman. Unfortunately, I am not consumed with wealth or riches, just a man who is trying to maintain and catch his dream of living good and comfortable"Kids, Yard,and Picket Fence" . In a nutshell, I am not perfect, compared to most "successful men" I am viewed as "NO GOOD", but I don't try to hide it. I am no hypocrite. I simply want a women for either of the two reasons: Extremely insane love, or to satisfy her lust. In rare cases, both. If there is a woman out there who enjoys the feeling of having a man need or depend on her than I am him, even though I am very independent. I just love to allow a woman to play her part as a Woman, and that's loving hard and strong. All I have to give you in return is great sex and a heart full of gold. I don't care about the finer things, I just want the Good Life. All I want and need is a woman realize that a man's greatest urge is "to be a man". One last thing: Please don't base your interest just upon looks. We are up here to find someone to be with for the long term, I don't care what the profile suggest, cause if U wanted short term U can get that at a Club or Bar. Since we all are seeking to build that strong foundation, we must completely understand that we are going to be OLD. So we must know that how good we look or what we have RIGHT NOW, is not gonna matter when we grow in age together. What will matter is what we was able to build once we threw our material and superficial ideologies out of the window. Food for Thought. PS. I live in VA, I will be moving to GA soon permanently. Looking for a friend who can show me around and be the first Lady there I can build with. First come, First served. lol.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Last read

Autobiography of Malcolm X



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference