Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Behind every great man is a woman rolling her eyes - Jim Carrey

In his own words

I'm originally from LA. I just moved to San Francisco and I could't be happier. LA is great but it doesn't compare to San Fran. Like everyone else in the world, I think I'm normal. I work a 9-5 and I don't have any tattoos. I like to be active and I love the water. I like to surf and I'm trying to paddle board, wanna teach? My perfect date might be to rent a catamaran and sail around or maybe go whale watching (you never see the damn whale but it's still fun). I'm sarcastic and cynical and I don't have much of a filter, though I always try to be polite. If you believe in star signs and whatnot we might not get along. I don't take life too seriously and I usually have a joke on deck. It's pretty uncommon for me to get stressed out. I like random spontanious adventures. I'll try anything once. I've climbed mount Whitney twice and I just got back from half dome in Yosemite, which was amazing. I also love to travel. I've been to most of Western Europe and lived in Scotland for a little while. I'm looking for someone who is grounded but still brave and adventurous. Intellect is important, I want to keep learning, especially from you! Self confidence is a must. I like to tease and play-fight, because in the big picture I make things extremely easy. By which I mean I'm super flexible and just as happy scaling a mountain as I am going to Sunday brunch or watching a Dodger game, as long as there isn't too much of one or the other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I absolutely love dogs (grew up with 3 of them!) and am just waiting for my perfect dog, a Dane mix that I'm going to name Rufus. I'm fine with any kind of pet, but animal lover is a must!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still figuring out San Fran, but I'm exploring every weekend! Let's go somewhere new! Out of the country: oktoberfest in Munich, sushi restaurants (or making it at home), beach side cafes for breakfast, Mt Whitney, I'll try anything once


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Star Wars movies, The Three Amigos, Ghostbusters (80s/early 90s movies!), the Food Network, being on the beach, playing with my niece, going to a good concert or comedy show. Just got back from Stagecoach, heading to Outside Lands as well...

For fun

Hiking, running, surfing, rowing, a good movie, hanging out with friends, brewing beer, anything at the beach.

Last read

Freakonomics, Dan Brown, Harry Potter, Sherlock Holmes, The Coke Wars, Hunger Games, The world is flat, Salt, sugar, fat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a technical recruiter, it's just awesome having a job where you get paid to meet people and have a good time helping them out!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is from Chile, grandparents from Eastern Europe, brother-in-law from Japan so bring on your ethnicity and we'll add it to the mix!
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference