Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JayRod2999

31 year old man | West Deptford, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe that one doesn’t get to know what a...

In his own words

I believe that one doesn’t get to know what a person is truly made of until month 3. People are always on their best behavior until then which leads me to take a different approach to this. This is the part where I’m supposed to tell you how easy going and laid back I am. I’ll save you the BS antics. I’ve learned over the past few years that I’m about as easy going and laid back as lung cancer is. I call people on their bullshit the moment it leaves their mouths and am the least bit worried about hurting someone’s feelings. I’ll debate with you all day and am pretty sure at this point that I’m always right…. Always LOL. I fight fire with fire and am always up for a good challenge. Now that that’s over we can get to the good stuff. I’ve worked for a county level law enforcement agency for almost 8 years now. I work in special investigations and investigate the whereabouts of fugitives and hunt them down. I’ve also been a part of the County’s Swat Team for the last 4 years and have recently become a sniper. I absolutely love my job but work A LOT!!!! I’ve also spent 7 years in the US Army, 4 Active Duty and 3 Reserve. I was deployed to Kosovo in 2002 and Iraq in 2003. My unit was the third to cross the border of Iraq during the initial invasion. The army was a huge part of my life but I’m glad that it’s over. Last year I became a home owner. It’s tough but I love my house. I’m a huge Eagles fan and football Sundays are spent in front of the TV all day watching the games. I also train Brazilian Jujitsu, boxing, and Muay Thai. I love MMA and spend most evenings in the cage or boxing ring. Let’s see…. The perfect woman. To start, I'd like to meet someone that's happy, kind, caring, funny, sensitive, affectionate, passionate, and family oriented. This imaginary ideal woman would know how to be a lady but also willing to get her hands dirty. She will have be goal oriented and ambitious but also knows how to take it easy and have fun. To sum all of this up…I have a great life and a lot to give, and I'd love to share it with the right woman. I'm somewhat old fashioned in terms of manners and chivalry, but I respect a strong and independent woman.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and vacationing to the Caribbean. I also love Germany where i lived for 3 1/2 years. If I could go anywhere next it would have to be Ireland!!! I just want to drink in a real Irish Pub!

Favorite things

Shooting big guns and doing MMA.

For fun

I typically work alot but when i am free im usually up for anything fun or just hanging around at home watching a movie.

Last read

The Section 8 Bible.... it's a book on how to buy cheap investment properties in urban areas and turn them into serious money makers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I have been in Law Enforcement for almost 8 years now.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I have a really good argument that says I'm 100% American but for the sake of that argument we'll just go with I'm half Polish and half Puerto Rican... which means I am dumb and for some reason I have the urge to cut your grass??
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral