Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Clear eyes, full heart, can't lose.

In his own words

Sports are a pretty big part of my life. I play, watch, and attend pretty much everything and anything. Finally come off the wait list this coming season and become a full fledged Patriots season ticket holder...and yes I pretty much tell everyone I meet this. But I am definitely getting to a point in my life where I'm trying to expand my horizons. I've been called an extrovert at times, and am definitely a talker. I like someone that is a bit outgoing and talkative. Nothing worse than talking to a brick wall. I've recently gotten into traveling a lot more, and am always looking for the next new place to explore. Just became a Big Brother to an 8 year old boy. Incredibly excited about it. Hope I can help make at least some kind of difference in his life. I enjoy being goofy, and love to laugh. I'd really like to meet someone I enjoy spending time with, no matter what it is we're doing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Vegas, Mardi Gras, San Diego, Maine, Montreal, constantly looking to add to this list. Like to keep it fresh with the bar scene, trying new places always. Celts, Sox, B's; Pats games with friends, beer, and my grill is definitely the best


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Favorite band: Incubus, Linkin Park, Foo Fighters, The Black Keys, Chili Peppers, Pearl Jam TV Shows: Curb your Enthusiasm, It's Always Sunny, Modern Family, Parks & Rec, Breaking Bad, Community Teams: PATS, Celts, Sox, Bruins (yes in that order)

For fun

Anything with friends and family. Watching Boston sports is big. Traveling to new places. Having good convos.

Last read

Structured Settlements and Periodic Payment my CSSC (bonus points for those who know what that stands for) The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown And, in the middle of Girl With the Dragon Tattoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales in the financial services industry. My favorite thing about the job is the relationships I have with my clients.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference