Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 55 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want to improve, be content to be...

In his own words

If you want to improve, be content to be thought foolish and stupid." - Epictetus My hobbies are riding my motorcycle, playing ice hockey, skating, working out, reading tech blogs, working on cars/motorcycles, driving/riding, and occasionally playing volleyball. I moved down to FL from NYC a few years ago, but I have lived in Orlando before. My friends, family, co-workers, and teammates called me crazy for moving to Florida, with no family and no long-time friends around and with no job lined up. I have faith in the life that I'm to lead, so all of their concerns were theirs and not mine. I got a job pretty quickly after moving here and I've been meeting pretty interesting people so far. I consider myself to be pretty adventurous and I look to new things and places as another great way of adding to my list of great experiences. My goals and aspirations are as simple and lofty as changing the world (for starters) technologically, environmentally, and socially. I'm currently on here, on Match, because my job keeps me pretty busy and/or away from home; I'm on the road about 85% of the year. I am an anomaly of a guy; I'm intelligent, creative, ride a motorcycle, and sometimes awkward; basically I'm jock and a geek. I play sports and work out, but I don't keep up with teams and games like other guys. I code, read tech blogs; I'm into anything tech-related. Please don't take this wrong way, but aside from what I've just mentioned, I still like to party, dance, and hang out once in awhile (when I can). I can say that I'm leading a pretty full professional life. I have a Bachelors of Science in Business Management with a double major in Marketing, I have a long background in IT, and most of my professional life has been in Accounting and Finance. I currently work in the IT Industry, specifically in the High Density Wifi Market. My job has sent me all over the country and I hope to travel internationally for work, as well. Born and raised in NYC my taste in music is very extensive and broad, but I do mostly listen to Hip-Hop, RB, Reggae, with a touch of Merengue, Bachata, Salsa, and Reggaeton. What I'm looking for: I'm looking for the same thing that everyone wants -a person that you have great chemistry with and where things just fall into place naturally. I'm looking for my dance partner, life friend, and lover. I'm not looking to get married tomorrow, just looking for that special-something with that special-someone. In addition, because of work, I'm hoping to find that someone that's not only willing to travel, but someone that's willing to put up with the "spontaneous" work schedule that I go through. While this person may have to deal with my absence from "home"; she will have the opportunity to go to places like Las Vegas, Palm Springs, San Francisco, and Maui...for starters. Are you her?

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm originally from Queens, NY. Internationally I've been to The Dominican Republic, Hong Kong, China, Philippines, and Canada. US: CA, CO, IN, KY, MI, OH, NJ, PA, VT, NH, MA, CT, GA, VA, AL, TX, NC, SC, RI, and Puerto Rico


Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Music: Hip-Hop, pop, House, etc. TV Shows: Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Walking Dead (Don't really watch much tv) Movies: Action films, comedies, romantic comedies, and Sci-Fi. Food, anything but seafood

For fun

Movies are fun, ice skating in the winter is great, Art museums would be nice.

Last read

Aleph, Steve Jobs, Make Your Own Rules, Harvard Business Review, D-Sport Magazine, and the Wall Street Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
IT Networking; High-Density Wifi Industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree