Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 in Florida, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for My "Mr. Right

In her own words

I am lover of Jesus Christ, a mother, a sister and a daughter of two AMAZING parents. I am not perfect, nor have I ever professed to be, but I know without a shadow of a doubt I am a great and wonderful woman. You may say "well, what woman doesn't think they are great and wonderful?" LOL! You see I am unlike most women in that I feel I am a well balance of both traditional and non-traditional. Yes, a woman can still hold down a 40 hr /week job, cook, clean, volunteer at the kids school and at church, pay the bills, ensure the car has received its scheduled maintenance, etc. and still have time for herself. No, its not easy but the best things in life that are attained aren't always easy to attain. I will say, I am NOT looking for someone to take care of me...I do that on my own. But I would love to find someone where we can TAKE CARE OF EACH OTHER.. So many people are only interested in what they can get from a relationship but not focused on what they bring to the table themselves. I am looking for that balance. I will never ask/expect anything from anyone that I cannot or will not do myself. Looking for a man that can appreciate and respect a woman that will respect and appreciate him in return. Looking for a man that has a strong relationship with God, a man that is open to trusting and allowing me to become his best friend to the point where he wants to use me as a sounding board before he makes a business or personal decision, one who is comfortable in communicating his thoughts and ideas, a man who is affectionate and romantic, one who doesn't have a problem with representing the family in all aspects biblically speaking. (that means I recognize him to be head of house, yet know that he will treat me accordingly. I very much understand how God intended relationships/marriages to be built). Have discovered as of late that people want so badly to be in a relationship before know who the person truly is.... Simply put : Enjoy the journey while getting to the destination. Be blessed!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still learning the area

Favorite things

NCIS (both of them!), old CSI Miami re-runs, Bones, anything on FoodTV, HGTV, and yes I will even do a little ESPN now and then!!

For fun

Travelling, spending time with friends /family, church events

Last read

The Bible, The Little Black Book for Success for Black Women in Leadership, 5 Love Langauges



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Recruiting Consultant /HR
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral