Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Ruskin, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 10 miles of Miami Beach, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Ready to experience life? Look no further....

In his own words

Ready to experience life? Look no further. Eternally optimistic, passionate, and easy-going man; ready to find that funny, successful, and beautiful woman to share the American Dream with. Hey everyone, my name is Jay, and I'm all about living life to the absolute fullest. As someone who has always loved to lead, make big decisions, and flex his creative muscles a bit, I have dedicated a large part of my life to building a successful Internet business. Not only has this been a dream come true, but it provides me with a flexible schedule, in which I have the free time to experience life as much as I possibly can. What could possibly be better? Well, aside from a date with me that is! Wink Wink. So what's a typical day with me like? Spend some time with me and you may find yourself learning how to sail, playing the drums, taking in some art, perfecting your cooking skills, racing fast cars, and exploring some of the best restaurants. I also love to travel and have been to 27 countries and counting. Have those bags ready, because I am always up for that next spontaneous road trip. Loving animals is important as well. I just so happen to be a dog lover, and find women who can appreciate dogs to be very attractive. As much as I do love being outdoors and experiencing the world, sometimes being indoors with the perfect woman can be just as great, if not better. Whether we are hanging out on the couch watching television (Two and a Half Men, Big Bang Theory), having an intelligent conversation, or just being silly and laughing for hours, being with the right woman is always a good time. So who is the right person for me? She should be smart, funny, intelligent, and open-minded. Someone with a flexible schedule is definitely an added bonus. At this point in my life I have had many great adventures. While my new motto in life is to do something enjoyable every day, perhaps having a special someone to share this enjoyment with will only make it stronger. The question is, are you that person?

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots



The George Washington University, Washington, DC

For fun


Last read

New York Cookbook by Molly O'Neill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Entrepreneur, founder of Cosmetic Mall
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Semester At Sea