Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JayMcCrash

45 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-51 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I shaved my beard for the first time in 2...

In his own words

I shaved my beard for the first time in 2 years as a salute to Spring arriving the other day. I now look like I'm 17 years old........ I would post some selfie but I need a couple of weeks to get used to looking at myself in the mirror, let alone post a pic. (I had the beard for 2 years) Anyway, I had a long, well thought out profile written and decided to tweak it. I must have used a word that isn't allowed. I mentioned being left handed..... Result? match deleted the whole thing. So in a nutshell (cashews for me please) I'm a recently retired fireman from western NY. I busted up my knee pretty good at a fire and they are making me retire. I won't be running marathons, but I did spend the last 20 years waiting to move back out here (I spent 6 years all over SoCal when in the Marines and then after when I lived in the Valley) and have been visiting regularly since 2005. Dogs, Jeeps, motorcycles, the mountains, desert and seas, beers, bbq and burritos...... I've got the time if you've got the notion. I'm a big guy. Like a large human. I was driving back from NY last week and the lady at the desk of a hotel in Tulsa assumed I played football for Oklahoma U. That kind of big guy. (I played high school football and we were terrible.) I am looking forward to a life of adventure. Oh, my old profile was much better. Thanks Match.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a Chesapeake Bay retriever named Murphy. He could swim under water. He was simply amazing.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Just take me somewhere new or show me something I missed.

Favorite things

I don't own an Ipod. Music should be random.

For fun

I own motorcycles. I LOVE riding and working on them. I've snowboarded for a couple years but haven't been able to since being injured working at a fire (knee/hip). I love being outside, just taking nature in and being outside.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
It used to involve big red trucks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Plain old white boy. Irish, German and French Canadian.
Faith: Other No preference
God and I have an understanding, He does his thing, I do mine. We will talk about it when we meet. The Golden Rule is solid with me. I am not religious but have no issues with those who are. I get the joy of fellowship that people find in religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I took my EMT class at UCLA in 1994. That makes me a Bruin, right?