Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
More cowbell!

In his own words

I am a former scientist but you would never guess it. Everyone is shocked when I reveal my previous profession. The usual response is, "...but you're not a socially awkward nerd/geek, you're normal." At any rate, I left academic life to pursue a more industrial/business oriented career. As such, I am career focused but definitely like getting out, having fun and being social. I am a goofball and a genuinely nice guy. I am laid-back and easy-going but my type-A side shows through when necessary. I am a talented listener and a dyed-in-the-wool romantic for better or worse (I am a sucker for romantic comedies). I love good conversation, especially over wine, covering anything worth talking about - science, religion, philosophy, politics, books, sports... whatever. I try to spend my time taking road trips, exploring new areas, and getting involved in a variety of outdoor activities. It isn't obvious but I grew up in rural Kentucky. While there I spent a lot of time outdoors hunting, fishing, riding motorcycles and whatever else I could get into. Since graduating college I have become accustomed to city-living. At this point in my life I am pretty far removed from my rural roots but if you listen closely you can still hear my accent. I have lived in variously places throughout the Midwest and just recently moved to San Diego - I am enjoying the sunshine. I am looking for friends and someone with which to share romance. I am hoping to find a kind, affectionate, smart gal with a sense of humor (But really, who seeks out cold, humorless idiots?). Message me to go out for drinks. My online profile is pretty terrible so bear with me.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

new to the area, so none yet

Favorite things

food, music, movies, outdoor activities



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a former academic scientist who is now attempting to give the business side of things a shot.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
Received my Ph.D. in neuroscience but my postdoc focused more on immunology