Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy looking for nice girl. I move slow... no pressure.... let's meet for a dinner or two and see if there is any chemistry.

In his own words

Hello, Your mother would love me. I'm a big cuddly teddy bear and love to show affection when the time is right.... Are there any women out there who are not looking for a millionaire? Any women out there that just want a strong relationship with a guy they can trust? The first step is getting together to see. Let's do that in a safe and comfortable place for you. Jay Lauderhill, FL

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I am an animal person. I love my cat "Whiskers"... he thinks he's a dog. My Golden Retriever Maggie is very smart. She knows three languages and is taking advanced math at the college level. She wants a pocket so she can carry a calculator.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Naples - Fort Myers - I love to explore new places. Really anywhere with a significant other. It's the person you are with that makes it fun.


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Cuddling, making you laugh, surprising you when you least expect vanilla ice cream, coffee with amaretto creamer, car rides with the dog, shopping for stuff I don't need, dining out all the time - love that...playing the lotto...laughing

For fun

I'm easy going. I like doing what others want to do. I like watching new releases at the movie theater, trying new restaurants, long walks with my dog Maggie.... renting a jet ski or speed boat, long drives... hotels that accept dogs... and more.

Last read

I like learning how things are done. Anything educational attracts me. I'm addicted to news... I know.. ridiculous. It's amazing how bias the news media has become. You can tell the announcers are trying to keep their jobs. So fake.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am the owner and president of my own company. I do very well working from my home here in South Florida. I never need to travel but could anytime. I can work from anywhere my cell phone and portable computer work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My father was French and Irish (he passed away this year at 85). My mother is 100% Polish. She is 75 and going strong. Her mother just passed away this past year at 96. I plan on abusing social security for many years... LOL
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I went to a Catholic Military Academy for Jr. High and High School. I was taught by Christian Brothers. Discipline, honor, faith.... these are a product of your upbringing. I was taught to respect women. The Bible - it's a road map.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was born and raised in upstate New York. All of my schooling was obtained in upstate NY. I enjoy learning about new things. You should too. If you are bored with educational TV and hate to learn anything new... we are probably not a match.