Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Even my bad days, aren't that bad! Laugh today!!

In his own words

My name Is Jesse, I'm going to go with the "I can't believe I made an online dating profile" beginning.. Haha. honestly, im just a big nerd.. i love the History Channel, Animal Planet, Discovery Channel. I've broken a heart or two and I've been heartbroken but I just keep moving forward.I'm looking for a lady that can match my drive for success and motivate each other when the time calls for it.. I'm all about progress and improving myself I believe in progression not perfection.. . With that being said, im going back to school in the fall to get my Masters Degree as a Registered Dietician.. That's my focused determined side.. My other side is just a guy who likes to motivate people and make'em laugh.. i enjoy having fun while getting results so the fitness industry is great for me!! i'm a competitive guy but I can't help but laugh. I love to workout, I love to eat. I workout because I love to eat.. I love to have fun and try new things.. Even though I'm a Cancer I'm trying to be more out going and step out of my comfort zone and remain open-minded.. I'm very out going, love mixing up stereo types.. People watching is a fun hobby of mine.. BBQ'ing and being around my friends and family is how I wish I could spend everyday.. I love living in Cali and this summer weather.. So I'm an educated, athletic, well spoken guy who is just looking for a woman that wants to enjoy the present while preparing for the future.. And laugh all the way to the bank Team Work makes the dream work!!! Lol

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Love Dogs!!!!!!

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Menlo Park, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Clara

Favorite things

Love watching movies, working out and fitness. Enjoy watchimg all sports

For fun

I love to watch movies and go to the movies.. I'm big on fitness and enjoying life.. Love sports of any kind. Comedy shows, concerts, and eating out.. I can also be a home body. Love just hanging out with family and friends and having great laughs..

Last read

Essentials of Personal Fitness Training



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a head trainer for a fitness company called PSTI and work for the City of Menlo PT as a rec leader .. I love working and being apart of the fitness industry.. i Also run fit camps in Menlo Park, and Independent Distributer for Herbalife..
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college