Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Saying hello to the good life...

In his own words

I am ambitious and strong willed, witty, and like to push myself mentally and physically. Creativity is a very important part of my life, whether it is how I dress or the music to which I choose to listen. I may not be curing cancer as a designer, but I do take my work very seriously and consider it a passion of mine. I am very career-oriented, but realize that work is not all there is to life. I'm an Interior Designer, but don't believe everything you see on TV - I love sports (watching and participating) and getting my hands dirty working on cars and motorcycles. I like nothing better than taking a short trip on the weekend to experience something new. I love training, whether it is for a marathon or century bike ride - it is my form of meditation - but it's something I also enjoy doing with a partner or group. I'm very family-oriented, and love spending time with them and my friends. I prefer having a smaller group of extremely close and loyal friends than having a filled address book (who still has such a thing?). A strong willed woman who can hold her own in life and her career, as well as a conversation, is truly attractive to me. A love for the outdoors doesn't hurt either! Ultimately, I'm looking for a companion with whom to laugh, enjoy the little things (and the finer things) and travel the world. Can't wait to meet you...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, roaming San Francisco, New Orleans, Maui...someday I'd love to live in Paris, even for a short time. The Library Bar at the Roosevelt Hotel in LA - it's small, low-key and has a very creative menu. Biking along the CA coast.

Favorite things

Outdoor exercise (especially cycling and running), movies (at home or at the theater - my favorite movie is Young Frankenstein), and going out to interesting restaurants - I consider myself a foodie and love trying new things.

For fun

It may not sound fun, but a 50 mile bike ride is a great way to start the weekend, especially with a partner :) Otherwise, I love going out to see a movie, trying a new restaurant, or traveling near or far for some R&R or exploration.

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Corrections" by Jonathan Franzen...I love it so far, and find myself laughing so often. My favorites are "A Confederacy of Dunces" by John Kennedy Toole and "The Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao" by Junot Diaz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree