Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to share life's advertures with

In his own words

I am far from simple, yet complicated is a step too far so if I had to I would sum myself up as someone that loves growing by way of learning and experiences, embraces giving by way of helping others, and am seeking a partner who appreciates those qualities and much more. One way I found especially rewarding in my growth has been travel, at this point I want to see the entire world or die trying! Not just the standard tourist destinations, but everywhere else in between. I would be just as happy in Fiji or Kuala Lumpur as I would be in Paris, but doing these things alone are not as fulfilling as having someone there to appreciate the experience and likely enhance it just by being there with me. Next in line for me are Egypt, Italy, Australia, and Antarctica to name a few unless of course there is somewhere worthwhile that I haven’t thought about moving up the list (looking for some help on this one ;-). Beyond traveling when I am not abroad to keep my days filled between trips I enjoy working out, giving back to the community, and taking time to explore enjoy my city. In any relationship, I look for an equal not just someone to “be there” but someone who I can look at as a partner in many facets. I value intellect, someone who sets and achieves goals, then sets new more ambitious ones. Personally I consider my self up to embrace adventure but also able to appreciate slower moments while watching one of my favorite shows and these are qualities I look for in my partner. As I mentioned earlier, while I’m not simple I am appreciative of the simpler things, I see the beauty of relaxing, learning and laughing together, playing or watching a sport, or sitting together taking in a movie or reading a book so that we can exchange thoughts add to the give and take of a relationship.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love to explore and enjoy my city while I do enjoy a few favored spots I’m also open to discovering more. Among the places I’ve been to domestically I enjoy Miami and Austin the most but there’s always time to try others, I do not believe in limits


Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY

Favorite things

Speaking of limits...250 characters for my favorite things? Rather than try to list my “favorite things” I’d rather leave something for us to speak to some of the fun is in learning via conversation!

For fun

I enjoy golf and consider myself a great teacher or competitor depending on where you are with the sport. I’m close to my family and my community do tend to steal what ever time I can to be with or give back to them.

Last read

Fiction: Ender's Game, Speaker for the Dead, Infected and Contagious (looking forward to Pandemic) Non-Fiction: David and Goliath, Gang Leader for a Day (should be required reading)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started Grad school