Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't wish to be everything to everyone, but I would like to be something to someone.

In his own words

I am going to give this a try....... I am a good person with a kind heart. I really believe in treating others with respect. I love helping people in any way I can, whether it be buying a homeless person a cheeseburger or building a house with habitat for humanity. I just feel like we can do more to help those in need. I am a big sports nut, but I don't let it consume my everyday life. I'd rather go for a walk with a girl than stay at home and watch "the game." I love playing sports, baseball, football, soccer, skiing. I am from the Northeast, so I really enjoy skiing. I was an instructor for several years before I moved out here and absolutely loved it. I really enjoy a good dinner and movie night. I love to cook and am actually a pretty good one. What I am looking for in a girl? I am looking for a girl that is real!! One that can be herself no matter what. I am looking for someone that is kind, funny, adventurous, spontaneous, and has goals in life. Someone who loves to goof off when it's supposed to be serious. I want a girl that can make me laugh when I'm having a rough day. I am looking for my best friend, someone I can tell anything too and not be afraid of what they are thinking. I am looking for that someone I can spend the rest of my life making happy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places, hmmm? I would have to say, the beach, New York City, Sunset Cliffs, Key West, Boston, Disney World, and my home town.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I would have to say that my favorite shows would be: House, ESPN, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet, the History Channel, and Heroes. My favorite food would have to be spaghetti, I could eat it everyday. I also love Mexican food.

For fun

I love the beach, surfing, running, going to the movies, going to a good concert, listening to music, playing or watching any kind of sport, reading a good book, and just having enjoying life.

Last read

The Celestine Prophecy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I deal a lot with drug smuggling and immigration. It is a fulfilling job and I love keeping people safe. I can go home feeling like I did my part for the day, if that makes any sense?
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Irish and French. I wish I knew more about my heritage and ancestry, but I'm still working on that.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Penn State for an electrical engineering degree, but realized that I was put here on this earth to do something more.