Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JayFerraro

36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 75 miles of Islip, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've spent most of my life doing exactly what...

In his own words

I've spent most of my life doing exactly what I like, I've enjoyed myself and my life without ties. It's time for me to share my life with a special woman. I'm looking for someone to make my head spin, my heart race, and engages me completely. I'm compassionate, intelligent, romantic, kind, and ready to meet my last girlfriend. I love the water and everything about it; surfing, water skiing, jet skis, boating, swimming and the beach...walking, volleyball, dinner, a drink, just talking. I read, I love my family, I work hard, and play just as hard. I'm always up for trying something I've never tried before or going somewhere new to explore. I love to travel. If you're spontaneous, and adventurous too, I'm your guy! You should be smart, active/athletic, able and willing to communicate, (don't want to guess what you really meant, lol), be happy and stable in your life, enjoy your family & friends, but are looking for a meaningful relationship in your life to truly balance all the rest. I will be loyal and your biggest cheerleader and support as I hope you'll be mine!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have never had time for a girlfriend and recently adopted a long hair chihuaha. He has become my best friend..love that little guy...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled the world for business. I cannot begin to list a place I enjoy the most. Fire Island and Block Island of the coast in Long Island in New York, the Big Island of Hawaii, Asia...I can't choose. I time for you & me on the next adventure

College

Southern Connecticut State University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

I'm an active guy; I enjoy everything on the water, surfing, volleyball, water skiing, anything outdoors & I'm in! I don't watch much TV, but I like The Good Wife, Big Bang Theory, Mad Men, & Seinfeld. I love cooking and everything that goes with it!

For fun

I was 3 sport ( wrestling, soccer, & lacrosse) all NY state athlete in High School and was given a scholarship in Lacrosse and Wrestling in College and ended up playing Football also. If I am not working, cooking or reading, I am active...

Last read

The Last Book I read was How to Win friends and Influence People, I have read all of John Grisham books and many positive self help material, I also read autobiographies, the most recent was Booker T Washigton: amazing life...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a General Sales Manager for Mazda-Subaru-Lexus, here in So. Cal
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was raised in an Italian-American family on Long Island, New York. I try to stick to the core values I was raised with. I think at least 1 meal a day should be shared together with your partner, preferably dinner, which I love to prepare.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I didnt have a deep religious upbringing, however I am a confidant in my faith and do not express it to others and care not to discuss religion unless with good reason. I let my actions speak for themselves and never judge or critisize others faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BA in education and a minor in Health. I am a avid reader and consider myself well educated and enjoy talking about topics of substance. Small talk bores me..