Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Pitman, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Back in the saddle again.....

In his own words

I am a hard working guy, easy to get a long with and people would say fun to be around. I have been out of the dating scene for a while and this is my first jump back into the pool. I am ideally looking for someone to have a good time with and see where things go. Not really trying to rush into anything at this time in my life, but I can say that I am looking for the one person that is right for me and fits well with my life. Someone that has their life together and is driven and goal oriented. My family and my friends are very important to me and are a huge part of my life and who I am so someone that is family oriented and proud of their family is a big plus too. I really hate talking about myself so if there is anything you would like to know don't hesitate to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Two of my favorite places that I have been would be Key West, FL and Grand Cayman Island. But usually I can be found out with friends, in the city, playing hockey, or just sitting home watching the game if there is one on.


Camden County College, Blackwood, NJ

Favorite things

Some of my favorite thing would be Flyers Hockey, art, tattoos, cars, motorcycles, anything fast.....Oh and music, music is a must in my daily life.

For fun

For fun I usually play hockey, go out with friends, go to the gun range, or even just drive around in my car and listen to music.

Last read

Recently read No Easy Day, and American Sniper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference