Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Wickenburg, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why are people so down on sex on the first date?

In her own words

Well, now that's a headline! Gotcha! Ok, seriously... I work full time and keep myself rather busy. Not picking up guys in bars (now if only someone would tell that to the guys at the bar!) I am looking for someone to try new experiences with, share some good laughs, and just have a good time. It would be nice to find the man of my dreams, but not required - well... maybe. I can always keep dreaming... enough typing now... let's go have some fun and see what happens! My interests include, travel, going to concerts, and just hanging out. I can usually have fun anywhere I go. I'm not high maitenence so you better not be either... my friends always tell me I'm a sure thing on a Saturday night after a few beers so... batter up!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a dog nanny so I like that... I'm not "cat people." Not big into flowers (whew - I know) but don't be shy about opening the car door. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wickenburg, Louisville KY, my living room, your living room (potentially) Paris (east side) and who knows...the sky is the limit.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

Ummmm, yea, like I want to answer all this and not have anything to talk about on our date. Yea ! Ask and find out what my favorite things are... it's not writting auto-biographies (hint hint).

For fun

I like fun movies, going to see theater and concerts, chatting, laughing till it hurts, and hanging out on Match and reject people on principal.

Last read

The directions on how to fill out this section....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job as a teacher... I teach kintergarden so I am very well versed in handling 1st date situations.... I have been known to award "stars" in the past.... how many do you think you deserve? Ha!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm from Ohio... what do you think?
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
My boss was a Jewish carpenter....and he wore sandals....
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral