Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Chi-Town Spartan...

In his own words

Hey ladies, my name is Jason, and I recently moved out here from Chicago a little over a year ago for a new job. I am still familiarizing myself with the area, but I am enjoying it so far. At least I don't have to deal with those cold winters anymore!! I grew up in the Chicago area, however I served in the military for a few years, so I have lived in a few different places. I am finding that it is tougher to make friends here in L.A. compared to the other places I have lived. It seems like people take longer to warm up to new faces out here lol. For fun, I like to hang out with friends and family, as well as play and watch sports, or go out to a bar. I don't know too many people in the area yet, so a typical evening for me since moving here involves watching a bball game or movie and grilling a nice, juicy steak. Occasionally i'll go to happy hour with some coworkers.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go out to eat at a nice restaurant and/or grab drinks at a bar/lounge. As far as vacations, I love the Carribean!! And of course, Chicago since it's home.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

I love all Chicago sports teams except the Cubs. I am an especially big White Sox, Bulls, and Bears fan. I also went to Michigan State University, so MSU basketball and football.

For fun

I love motorcycles, so riding them is my main hobby. I also like to play in social sports leagues.

Last read

I'm not a big reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I just moved out here to work for an asset management firm. I like it, but would still rather get paid millions of $$ to play basketball lol.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Indian and Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not really religious, but I do try and go to church every week.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from Michigan State University with a degree in Finance. Currently working toward the CFA designation.