Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Regret nothing, at one point it was exactly what you wanted

In his own words

I live to laugh! I'll pause right there for a sec, I think laughing is HUGE in life. Just simply having fun no matter what your doing, I like to make the best of every situation; I am very optimistic and you will hardly ever catch me without a smile :D I am a geek sometimes and am proud of it. I am passionate about staying active or simply keeping fit. I am passionate about my job and career. I am blessed to work in an amazing company. I love to discover and try new things, this could be anything (literally), whether it's food, places, music, etc. Challenge or dare me to do something and I'll probably do it (ground rules do apply!) I like to look at the bright side of things- don't ignore the negative but sure don't dwell in it, life is too short! I enjoy snowboarding in the winter, quading and beach bumming it in the summer. I believe your counterpart should challenge you to be a better person. Im looking for a woman who is down to earth, sweet and kind. I am attracted to women who are independent, smart, confident, and successful (success does not always mean financially). I believe there must be a physical attraction, but chemistry is the hard part to find and most important.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Moh (because I gave him Mohawks as a puppy). Looks like a dumpster dog from Santa Cruz and acts like one too. Very loving, very chill

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Pismo, Capitola, Santana Row


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Laughing, Oreos, anything Chocolate, Football, Softball, Running, Comedies, Tailgates, Motorcycles, Frozen Yogurt, sooo much more

For fun

Going to sporting events and concerts. I enjoy anything outdoors like the beach, snowboarding, and camping. BBQ's with friends and family. Bowling, Golfing, Tennis, comedy shows, wine tasting. I'm up for anything with good company.

Last read

"Rich Dad, Poor Dad" by Robert Kiyosaki



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account Executive for a SAAS Co.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mexican and Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference