Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Two fish were in a tank. One fish says to the other "How do you drive this thing?

In his own words

I'm Jason. I attend UCF and plan (hope) to graduate in December of this year. I'm a down-to-earth and quick-witted and I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm a gentleman, and I have my parents to thank for that. I have a great relationship with them and I'm incredibly appreciative of the sacrifices they made for me to be in the position I am today. I'm all about communication and being open/honest. I'm the type of guy who will hold the door open for you, compliment you and be there when you need to talk. I'm very ambitious, and I'm always taking steps to improve myself for the future. I'm a goofball and I love to laugh, but I am mature for my age. I know when it's time to be serious and when it's time to joke. If you're a kind, trustworthy person, I'd love to get to know you. I'm still a little skeptical about this online dating thing to be honest, but I'm open to meeting new people.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

The thing I'm most looking forward to about graduating from college soon is being able to get a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recently went to Switzerland, which was absolutely incredible. Locally, I enjoy going to the movies, going out to eat, and checking out other random stuff that's going on.

Favorite things

Sports, good conversations, writing, hanging out, meeting people

For fun

Lazy days are the best. Sports, hanging out with friends, watching a good movie.

Last read

I do mostly online reading. Sports articles, short stories, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am pursuing a career in journalism and broadcasting. I host my own sports radio show and have written for several different sports websites. I've interned with CBS, WESH 2 News and Bleacher Report.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
University of Central Florida, graduating in December of 2013