Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cue the lame headline.... Go!! ;)

In his own words

Laid back, fun guy who's up for anything as long as I have good company. I pride myself on my loyality, high integrity, and honesty. Basically, what you see is what you get with me, I'm not complicated. My ideal match needs to be cute, sweet, funny, has a great smile, and smells Not too much to ask for right? j/k She needs to not take things too seriously and be able to laugh at herself once in a while.... and of course bust my chops when appropriate. Long story short, I want something real and genuine, someone who makes me a better person and vice versa. I'm looking for a woman who has great sense of humor, good morals/values, and loves to have a good time. I want someone who will accept me for who I am. Someone who is willing to work at a relationship through its ups and downs. If this is you feel free to say Hi :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Don't have any pets at the moment but I grew up with dogs and cats so I'm cool with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I prefer Elmwood, Hertel, or Allen, mom pop restaurants, The Ralph, and the Harbor club bars at the arena. NYC, Chicago is cool town, Vegas obviously!! Also, I lived in Florida for 7 years so I enjoy it down there as well.


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My family, I have 4 nephews with another nephew/niece on the way. Bills and Sabres, chessy 80's movies, I like all music for the most part but prefer rock/alternative, 80's hair band rock, and old school hip hop.

For fun

Sporting events, boating, golf, movies, vacations, weekend trips, good food and drinks, lounging out and relaxing, working out, hiking the gorge.

Last read

Probably a contract or spec for one of my projects.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a project manager for an extremely large international firm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt but majority is German and French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Yeah I'm Catholic.....not a very good one though. ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an engineering degree and an MBA so I'm not as dumb as I look ;)