Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JayBlack651

38 year old man | Wayzata, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It would be nice to meet someone who has a litt…

In his own words

It would be nice to meet someone who has a little spontaneity to them, likes dining out, movies, and bowling, weekend traveling, learning new things and open to try new things. I like to go salsa dancing, and check out live bands. I used to play drum(full drum set) long time ago though. In college, I was in the Greek life and loved it. As I get older and wiser life is all about what you make it. I truly believe we must make a effect in finding happiness it doesn't just come and presents itself I like a woman who can challenge me to think outside the box. Connecting though communication is important and that's the best way to learn. I'm a handy man. Jack of a lot of trades. For me laughing and being silly once in awhile is good. I tend to work hard but know how to relax and just have fun. I am very easy going guy. I can be a good friend. Right now I'm ready to settle down with the right woman. Taking time to court her and getting to know her is key for me. If you are the kind of women who can make me laugh, who has good energy about yourself an active sense of adventure, a romantic, someone who is creative, financially responsible, has a sense of what she wants out of life and one who has a strong minded and gentle heart. I value that a lot. I'm looking for someone who is honest, can be playful and loves to laugh. So many things I can write but these few things are important to me; I love that someone who can talk openly about herself and can poke fun at things, plus can keep it real and willing to live a little. I am attracted to independent women. Who is not afraid to set in the driver seat! for me I do appreciate a woman who is comfortable in a dress as well as in jeans. So if you'd like to connect to get to know me more contact me

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm looking to find a Favorite spot in the Twins Cities.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My favorite things to do is chill. I work a lot, Low-key at times is good for me. Bowling, Tennis, and Basketball and riding my bike is great also.

For fun

Night Life is always fun. Dinners, dancing, or concerts. I'm open to going out an enjoying the evenings..

Last read

Everyday the paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
Sales...Manager
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Nigerian and Dominican,Me encanta mi trasfondo cultural. Fue muy duro, pero ahora me abrazo. Diversidad es importante para mí
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm a true believer in being filled with the Holy Spirit and everyone has a choice to be saved or not. It's not my place to judge one's choice.
Languages: English, Other English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral