Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JayAreOhh

26 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-24 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my tan legged Juliet

In his own words

Sunday through Wednesday I'm Batman. Ok, maybe not (or maybe?) but you don't see me while I keep the citizens of Tucson safe at night. Instead of grappling hooks and badass modes of transportation, I use a headset and an outdated computer (not to mention my ever sexy "authority voice") to send Robin and the rest of his groupies with shiny bracelets and firearms to deal with my dirty work. Not to say my work isn't dirty and doesn't keep busy, but I do find time to balance my work schedule with some chilln' out maxin' and relaxin' all cool. Throw in a cup-a close friends, a splash of an adult flavored liquid, a tablespoon of country music and some steaks on the grill, it's no wonder I can get up every day with a smile on my face. As far as the kind of woman I typically find attractive... She would be down to earth and makes the most out of life. She would be active- physically as well as mentally. Enjoyment of the outdoors or sports is a plus also. Somebody whose able to goof off and be spontaneous with me will definitely garner my attention. Disclaimer: If you can't hold a conversation further than the contents of US Magazine or Kimya (Is that what they're calling them?), were probably not the best match. On the other side of the coin, if you know what you want and that includes being able to have a ton of fun while going after it, message me and lets chat.

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

2 year old Australian Shepherd and a 3 year old Orange Tabby. Love both of them to death.

Favorite hot spots

work, golf course, gym, any good restaurant. I'm not a partier, but don't mind 4th or Kon-Tiki every once in a while. Outside of Tucson, I'd say Sedona would be my home away from home.

Favorite things

Food- I absolutely love cooking and will eat just about everything.. top would be Mexican or Italian Music - Mostly Country then some Alternative or Rock. Sports - I'm a diehard Seattle Mariners fan, and of course BTFD Cats!

For fun

Shooting, Hunting, Camping, Fishing, Golfing, Baseball games, cooking, rock climbing, finding new restaurants.

Last read

Bullpen Gospals Out of My League War Golf Digest ESPN The last 2 count, I checked the rule book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
911 Operator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral