Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Rosemount, MN, USA | Seeking women 47-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I consider myself to be a down to earth person, easy going, caring and compassionate. I have good Christian values and morals, and that is important to me in a partner as well. I think I have a great sense of humor (although not a great joke teller) I will make you laugh whether it is at me, or a quick witted comeback. I am family oriented and it is important to me to "be there" for my family and friends, and that would most certainly include yours as well. I get great satisfaction in seeing the people in my life happy and well cared for. I most definitely am not a "player" I want to find 1 special woman to spend time with, get to know, and see where it goes. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle, I stay fit, try to eat healthy and that is important to me in a partner as well. I enjoy cooking, but it is always better do it together. Now...What am I looking for in a partner, I guess basically what I listed above, although if you can tell a joke or a good story that would be a bonus! Someone who is feminine but will still "play" with me outside and not afraid to get a little dirty. Someone that maybe has their own interests and is willing to share some of that with me, but also I think it is important for you to have time with your own friends. Someone that is not too "clingy" I don't expect you to be with me 24/7 I am not the jealous type, and I hope that you aren't either. At this point in our lives I think we are way past that. I would like to feel "special" to someone, just as I would make you feel "special". I hope you don't mind a little PDA because I will want to hold your hand, give you a hug, or steal a quick kiss, all in good taste and at an appropriate time, nothing uncomfortable. I am comfortable in generally any setting or event, but day to day my life is pretty laid back and casual. I have a great career that affords me some of the finer things, I am not a "showboat" I don't need to be the center of attention. I prefer quality over quantity and I am looking for just 1 quality woman. If any of this fits you, and I haven't found you first, please send an email or a wink and I will respond.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have really enjoyed Europe, but still a lot more to see. Our lake home up north, there are a few different pubs and restraunts around the cities that I enjoy always looking for more.


Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

Time with my Daughters, horseback riding, hanging out on a patio with a cocktail and hors d'oeuvres people watching, tearing up the gravel roads with my buddies on our dirt bikes, and doing anything! with that special someone,

For fun

Ordway, Twins, Wild, pontooning at the lake, also see above favorite things



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the CFO for a manufacturing company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norweigen and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference