Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Dania, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Having a great time and would like to share it....

In his own words

Hi! Thanks for stopping in! My name is Jay! I am a Florida Native, born and raised in Hollywood, Florida by awesome parents and 2 wonderful sisters and 5 wonderful nieces. I grew up by the beach and love boating, fishing, scuba diving, and anything involving the sea. My parents provided me an education at FSU and from there I am a 100% self-made entrepreneur. After college I spent a few months sailing and windsurfing in the Caribbean and then back to S. Florida to start my career and discovered my passion for real estate investing. I was quite driven and spent many years working very hard, building the business and reaching my goals. As a result of being so focused, I missed out on a few things including more than one good relationship but we cannot go back. And I do not regret anything in my life. Life has been very good to me and I am very grateful. At this time, I have surpassed my career and financial goals and focusing on other important things including finding an awesome partner, having a family, spending time with good family and good friends, continued excellent health, traveling, helping others, and just enjoyong and appreciating life. I am looking for a partner interested in having a family and living a life of adventure. I have 100 dreams to share with you and look forward to hearing about yours. I'd like to raise a family and spend considerable time traveling the world by plane and motor yacht. I have laid the groundwork and looking for that special partner. Hoping that special partner is sincere & genuine, fun, attractive, active, caring and a great sense of adventure.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Bahamas, Caribbean, any tropical island, Central America, the South Pacific is up next.

Favorite things

Honest and sincere people, almost every type of food, cooking for friends & family, fresh fish, the ocean, fast boats, blues, rock and island music, good coffee in the morning, traveling anywhere, powder skiing, massages

For fun

I like to spend weekends taking my boat down to the Keys or to the Bahamas, fishing, scuba diving, cruising, hanging out on the sandbar with friends. I like to work-out, bike, rollerblade, snow ski, golf, cooking, entertaining and eating-out.

Last read

Daily Business Review, Islands Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a self employed Real Estate Developer, Real Estate Investor, and Hard Money Lender. My work is interesting, challenging and exciting.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Finance from FSU.