Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Jay14304

42 year old man | Niagara Falls, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
New year.....new possibilities......

In his own words

Giving this site one more try......hopefully this time around produces better results. Although I haven't had much luck on here yet, I'm definitely learning from my experiences, and am certain of who I am and what I'm looking for. Without trying to sound like every other profile you will read, I'd like to think I have a lot to offer in a relationship. - I'm easy-going, hardworking, honest, genuine, trustworthy, thoughtful, romantic, and caring. - I have a good sense of humor, and can speak fluent sarcasm. (Think you can handle some witty banter?) - I appreciate spontaneity, and can find enjoyment doing anything from going to dinner, catching a game, taking a weekend trip, or even just relaxing at home....it doesn't really matter what we're doing as long as we enjoy the company we're with. - I try to live by the golden rule, in that I treat people how I would like to be treated, and I don't believe chivalry is dead (at least not while I'm still around lol). I often put others before myself, and enjoy making people smile. I believe the small gestures are important....a random call or text, a surprise card or note, flowers because it's Thursday, and more. Random acts of kindness are a good thing.....have you ever left $20 with a cashier to anonymously help pay for the groceries of the person behind you? It's a good feeling. - I'm responsible, pay my own bills, have my own home, truck, etc. I have a great career, with many goals for the future....both short-term and long-term. Hopefully you have goals of your own as well, and would enjoy setting some together. - I'm blessed to have a loving family and a great circle of friends.....what can be better than family who are friends and friends who are like family? - I'm pretty patient and don't get mad easily. However, I have little patience for games, BS, and otherwise, and hope you feel the same. I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities to offer....easy-going, honest, ambitious, intelligent, and much more. I find sweetness, kindness, and confidence attractive. I value my independence, and appreciate that you would value yours as well. The most important thing for me is to find someone who ultimately becomes my best friend, partner, confidant, and so much more. That's not too much to ask, is it? :) So....if you think we might fit what each other is looking for, and would like to get to know a great guy and hopefully have a reason to delete our profiles on this silly site, then say Hi! Send a wink, a message, or a smile (and hopefully you have a great one!). Thanks for reading and good luck to you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Fish

..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On or near the water!! (where I like to spend most of my summers) A restaurant with great food (no chains!!) Hiking the Gorge. Travelling anywhere warm (although I haven't done nearly enough of that lately!)...Disney, The Caribbean, wherever!

Favorite things

Random Likes: Yankees, Sabres, 49ers, boating, hiking, golfing, sushi, a good steak, (non-chain) restaurants, smiles, nice gestures, warm weather, travel, long talks, longer kisses, positive attitudes, spontaneity, honesty, integrity, and much more

For fun

I'm easy-going and enjoy a lot of things. To narrow the list would be difficult, but here are some easy ones.....Boating, Golf, catching a sporting event, watching a movie, trying a new restaurant, experiencing new things, enjoying good company!

Last read

Unfortunately, probably sales reports or emails at work. I try to read a little, but am usually too busy to sit down with a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't practice anymore, but I do try to live my life the best I can. I believe in treating people how I would want them to treat me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference