Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
60% of the time, online dating works every time

In her own words

Well hey there, thanks for stopping by while window shopping today ;) Well now allow me to introduce myself...I would say that I'm pretty laid back, candid, independent, curious, love a good party, and believe laughter and remaining young at heart, is my fountain of youth. I like to have an active lifestyle; skiing in the winter, sailing in the summer, and I've been recently getting into running 5K's. I know it's only 3 miles, but after recently running in my first one, I feel like there are so many more races I want to be a part of! Must be that competitive nature of mine kicking in. I like going to the beach, but find it a little boring to just lie there and bake in the sun. I would prefer tossing a ball or frisbee around, a game of Kadima (paddle ball), going for a walk, or doing a little body surfing when the waves and tide are just right. I am looking for someone to explore what this world has to offer, go to sporting events and concerts with, someone with a quick wit and a great sense of humor. Someone that can share with me my love for truth and knowledge. Someone to keep things fresh and exciting. Bonus points if you're not too shy to hit up the "d" floor and are handy when it comes to fixing things around the house.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had golden retrievers growing up, and would love to eventually get another medium/large sized dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The GoodLife, Seaport, BOA Pavillion, Fenway, Lucky's, Drink, Sugarloaf, Cape Cod, Ocean Beaches, House of Blues, Booze Cruises, any place with $1 oysters, winery's...this list will forever be a work in progress!

Favorite things

Getting lost in music, I love deep house, hip hop, soul, reggae, alternative, and classic rock. Country - Negative. Comedies & comedians. Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays. Hair product, massages, seeking adventure, new experiences, my car, and friends.

For fun

skiing, sailing, motor-boating (ha, ha), wakeboarding, dancing, funny movies, drinking, $1 oysters, hanging with friends, weekend get away's, planning/dreaming about vacations, beach days!

Last read

Magazines, blogs, books to help me improve with my job, and to help me take charge of my financial future.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I spent my 20's trying to figure which industry was the right fit for me, and I'm happy to say that I have finally found it! I'm an outside sales rep for an online marketing company, and travel into out of state markets about 30% of the time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was baptized Luthern, but only go to church on the occasional Easter.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I took some college courses, but it wasn't for me. I'm lucky to have a job I love, and never stop educating myself or growing in my career.