Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself. Everyone else is taken

In her own words

A few things about me.... I would say my strong points are that I am a good friend, reliable and have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and have fun, but can be serious when it is needed. I have a close relationship with my family and I love having the people i love (family and friends) around me. I am not that good at playing games, what you see is what you get. I am looking for someone who likes to laugh and have a good time and can be a good friend/companian. I love to travel and try new things.. I am always up for a new experience. I love to do random, spontaneous things whenever I can. If you want to hear more, message me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a pug, Hayley...She thinks she is a person or at least a princess. She is spoiled rotten...I am not sure whose fault that is....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel to Kansas City every now then because my sister and brother and law just moved there. I also love to visit the NE and California.


St. Lawrence University, Canton, NY

Favorite things

I like any music really, but my radio station is normally set to 101.9. I really like Adele, Zac Brown, Jason name a few. TV shows, I enjoy Bones, Law Order: SVU...I recently have started to enjoy walking dead!! I like to read as well.

For fun

I love going to concerts. On the weekends I enjoy going to the beach, especially dog beach. I have a pug, she is 4. I enjoy doing volunteer work and going to church. I also enjoy going to the movies & putt putt. I am pretty much up for anything new.

Last read

I love to read, I could get lost in a book store. The last book I read was "Water for Elephants" which was a great book. I like to read books about animals, such as "The Art of Dancing in the Rain" which was great. Always up for suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a Magazine Distribution company, currently. Previously I was the director of a child care center as well as a counselor at a home for abused children. I love to volunteer as well, I enjoy helping children who are in need.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German & Scottish are my lineage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Lutheran.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral