Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JaxForShort

36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
*Firecracker*

In her own words

So a little about me... I'm outgoing, career-oriented, and a straight shooter (my East Coast sensibility, I guess). I think I am at my best with someone who's curious, clever, and who knows what he wants out of life. I'm high on the extrovert scale, which probably means I'm best with another extrovert. Introverts tend to find people like me tiring after a while! I travel often for work and for fun, and I am generally always up for an adventure. I'm the friend in the group that takes charge and plans things out. I'd love to meet another high-energy person who suggests fun ideas and takes turns driving rather than just riding shotgun. I have an active mind and body, but I also really love settling in for the night, cooking dinner, and just exhaling after a busy week. Being single offers a lot of freedom, but I am happiest when I can support someone I love and share my experiences. I'm probably not going to have my own kids, if that's really important to you, so I should put that out there. It's not entirely off the table, but not something I see for myself. If you have kids, awesome - pressure is off :) What else can I tell you? Well, just ask...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Burritt Room, Foreign Cinema, a few neighborhood places. I'm not much for "hot spots." Cozy where you can talk is better. Central Park in the fall, Healdsburg any time, London in the fog, DC in the spring, Rome on a sunny day.

College

Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

Curiosity. Charisma. Authenticity. People-watching. Black licorice. Spanish wine. Ricky Gervais. Film Noir. Virgin America.

For fun

Traveling (Costa Rica, NZ, around EU recently - just hiked the Amalfi Coast!). Learning about wine. Deconstructing people and situations. Amy Schumer, Daniel Tosh. Movies on rainy weekends. Sonoma visits. Hanging out with a small group of friends.

Last read

Augusten Burroughs, Nick Hornby, Daniel Pink, Jonathan Tropper. "Modern Love" in the NYT. HBR, US Weekly (gotta read something at the nail salon).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Parents are Catholic. I'm pretty agnostic. Which I guess makes me agnostic about being agnostic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
English/Sociology. The study of people...