Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Great accomplishments start with great opportunities.

In her own words

I am a young single mother. I love my kids more than anything in the world and that will never change. I'm a very down-to-earth girl. I sometimes consider myself a tomboy. I would rather play or watch sports than go shopping any day. I love football. Go Cowboys! I work Monday-Friday 8 to 5. It is not my dream job but it provides for my family right now. Money is important, but it's not most important. I would rather be poor and happy, than rich and miserable. Most people don't agree with that. The man I meet must be able to love my kids. I would like to meet somebody that enjoys sports (watching or playing). It would be nice if he was very active and outgoing and would rather be outside throwing a ball than sitting inside all day. Don't get me wrong. I enjoy lazy days but I don't want every day to be a lazy day. I am that girl you see singing and dancing in the car making a complete fool of myself. I've never been good at talking about myself. I'm much better in person. I love to laugh and make people laugh. And oh yeah, I'm a huge smartass. You'll have to be able to handle that (and probably dish it back) to hang out with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I would like to one day have a lot of land with a couple of horses, dogs and a pig. Weird combination, I know....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the North Carolina mountains. It doesn't get more beautiful than that. But I'm still young and have a lot more traveling to do. I love football games! Being at a football game, screaming with a bunch of drunk, football fans is the best.

Favorite things

My favorite people are my kids. I LOVE country music. People singing about beer, cheating and love make me happy. :) I love the cop and crime scene shows. I also love Big Bang Theory. It's hilarious.

For fun

I love spending time with my kids. My Sundays are dedicated to the NFL during football season. I love going to the Suns baseball games. I love the beach in the summer. I enjoy the movies and going out with friends.

Last read

I'm addicted to audio books. Right now, I'm listening to the serious that the movie "One for the Money" is based on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is half mexican. My mom is about as white as they come. So, I'm a blonde hair, hazel eyed mexican girl. You would never guess it looking at me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I don't go to church every Sunday but I do believe in God. I eventually do want to find a church for my kids and me. I want my girls to grow up knowing God and being able to make their own decisions later in their life about religion.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I'm trying to get back into school for nursing or teaching. Whatever I do, I want it to involve kids. I love helping kids.