Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'm a Greek, Christian, Preschool teacher, who loves her family!! Looking for the love of my life!

In her own words

I am a very honest and up front kind of woman. I am looking for a man who is kind, funny, loving, manly, respectful, crazy fun, responsible, and looking to move forward in life. I am an excellent cook. I love my job working with kids but I plan to only do that till I have my own. I want to be a stay at home wife and mother. When other little girls may have wanted to grow up to be a ballerina I just couldn't wait to grow up so I could get married and have kids! I want to be the kind of woman that greets her husband at the door with a smile and a kiss and probably dinner ready! :-) I am a very traditional woman in many ways. My mother always jokes and says that I was born in the wrong time period. I love everything vintage! I kind of feel like I should have been born in the 30's go through my teen years in the 40's and become a cute little house wife in the 50's. LOL Only a joke of course because I do not believe God makes mistakes. So I just know that He has a perfect match for me out there. A man with whom I can enjoy all of my "old" and "new" interests. I love to laugh, dance, and be silly. I just want to find my forever partner to enjoy life with! P.S. I like facial hair! FYI: Family is super important to me and getting along with them/loving them and them Loving you is a 100% MUST!! So I gues I want to put a couple of what some might call faults on here. However I don't really see them as faults, no one is perfect and I am comfortable with who I am and the fact that everyone has different strengths! So, although I have a large vocabulary and am very intelgent if it weren't for spellcheck I would spell most words wrong! (So I won't be the one teaching my future kids how to spell! LoL) I am also pretty awful at math, and I am terrible with direction, even tho I love to explore. So to balance that out here are a few of my strengths. I am an Excelant cook as I mentioned already but it is worth mentioning twice! I am a very good dancer and a pretty good singer but I don't really sing in front of people. And obviously I am great with kids, I am a teacher after all!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I have a sweet little chihuahua named Airplane! She does not act like a chihuahua BTW she is very quite and loving.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bold Bean, five points, The Loft, Jax Beach, thrift shops/antique stores, river walk...


American Academy of Dramatic Arts/Hollywood, Hollywood, CA

Favorite things

I am a foodie I love all kinds of food, Greek, Thai and, sushi being at the top of that list.I LOVE classic films, Wes Anderson films, Christopher Guest films, and I LOVE DOCTOR WHO. I love several types of music. Oh and I LOVE Flowers Very Important

For fun

Films: Groundhog's Day, Everything is Illuminated, the Batman movies TV: Simpsons,Mad men, Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones Music: the Beatles, Harry Nilsson, Queen, ABBA, Bing, Frank, Dino, Cold Play, Hank Williams... More

Last read

I'll be honest, I love romance novels, so I just finished reading a Julia Quinn series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an early learning Preschool teacher. I do have an idea for a playroom business for sometime in the future.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am 1/2 Greek and proud of it!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me!
Languages: English English, French, Italian
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working towards getting my CDA!