Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Elizabeth, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live, love, laugh, and be happy. Why not?

In his own words

Simply said, I like to have fun and experience new things. I have a traditional sense of chivalry and gentleman's charm. Mutual respest has always been very important for me. I have always been the clown, the one making jokes. I just like to see people smile. I love movies and television. I would like someone who could spend a Saturday on the couch and watch old movies and just enjoy the company. I also like to be spontaneous. I'm the kind of person who will do almost anything at almost anytime. I'm always up for travelling and having new experiences. I like learning languages because I feel communication is very important (and because I would like to travel all over the world when I get a chance). Life has shown me to always be very careful with what I say and how I say it, which I think is very important in a relationship. I would like someone with whom I can have a good conversation about almost anything. I'm an ambitious person, and at many times a perfectionist. I did undergrad in Boston (well Cambridge actually) and I currently work as an engineer in New Jersey. However, I live in the Bronx. I have found that I can get along with almost anyone, and I am a very likeable person. I'm also a very caring guy, just looking for the right girl to care for.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Movies: Breakfast Club, Crash, Click, Big, Scarface, He Got Game, Training Day, many more... TV Shows: Entourage, Sopranos, Californication, Shameless, House of Lies, Breaking Bad Music:reggae,jazz,classical, hiphop,pop,classic rock, salsa



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a manufacturing engineer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Jamaican/Puerto Rican
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral