Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just be yourself- Everyone else is already taken

In his own words

Just a laid back guy who will allways keep you laughing and I may be considered a little bit of a jokester. Give me a beach, a fishing pole, a cold drink and I will be just fine. Believe it or not I am actually from the Charlotte area- so I've seen a few changes over the years. I love to travel and spontaneous trips to almost anywhere are always fun. I'm up for going out to a nice dinner and drinks but I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie in the comfort of my own home. I am very close to my family and love animals- especially dogs. I am very much a people person and like all types of music. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun & doesn't mind going on new adventures. I think staying in shape is very important so I'm in the gym 6 days a week. I would love to meet someone that is very energetic, positive, spontaneus and HAPPY (no negativity please). If this sounds like you please shoot me a note.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dogs and all animals but don't have any right now due to my travel schedule. I have offically adopted my parent's little teacup chihuahua when I am home. His name is ZZ & there is a pic of him in my profile

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, South End, Plaza Midwood, South Park, LKN

Favorite things

I love going out to dinner and eating all types of food. I am always looking to try something new TV- Walking Dead,Dexter, Homeland, Banshee, Game of Thrones, Duck Dynasty,Following Can't forget the History Channel. No I don't watch TV all the time

For fun

I like to do a lot so here goes: Fishing, Golfing, Basketball, Sporting Clays (I spend a lot of time at the Y) Going out with friends, Movies, Walks, Exercise, I'm also involved in a few local charities. Spending time with my family

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
White Caucasian with Eastern European descent and very small splash of Native American
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised southern baptist but open to all ...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Associates Degree