Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
If you can't laugh at yourself who can you laugh at?

In his own words

About me..... I have lived in the south my whole life spending 6 years in Atlanta,GA and the rest of my time in Dallas. I am very courteous and always say please/thank you and sir/ma'am. My best quality is my sense of humor. I am always cracking jokes and enjoy making those around me laugh. I don't mind laughing at myself and believe if you can't laugh at yourself you don't deserve to laugh at others. I am a social chameleon of sorts as I am comfortable with all types of people in many different social environments. I have 2 boys aged 6 and 7 who mean the world to me. Family is very important to me. Friends come and go but your family will be by your side forever. Lastly, I would say I am open minded. I feel people should be able to do whatever makes them happy as long as it does not interfere with someone else's pursuit of happiness. Now on to what I am looking for in a woman. I am just looking for someone to have fun with. I do not have a list of qualities or attributes that she will possess. I will say, for the relationship to fully evolve, she will have to get along with my boys. Family is important and should be just as important to her or there will be no reason to take the relationship to the next level.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Granada, Esparza's, AAC, The Ballpark, FW Museum of Science and History

Favorite things

I have two awesome boys who are the light of my life. But, besides them I could not live without The Ticket (I am an unabashed P1), and my iPad.

For fun

I love live music. I am currently on a southern rock/Texas country kick but enjoy just about any kind. If there is a Rangers/Cowboys/Mavs game on there is a good chance I am watching it. I also love a good movie whether at the theater or just at home

Last read

I am an avid reader so I am always reading all different genres from mystery, sci fi, horror and historical non fiction. My favorite authors are Dennis Lehane, Chuck Hogan, Elmore Leonard, Tom Clancy, Cormac McCarthy, Stephen King and PKD.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I went to Texas A&M for 2 years but unfortunately I did not finish.