Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Atlantic City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
My name is Jawara. I'm 6 foot 1 with an...

In his own words

My name is Jawara. I'm 6 foot 1 with an athletic build, chocolate brown skin, and Locs. I like to travel, write books, articles, and spend time with my special lady ( when I find one). I'm single with no children, looking to meet a nice woman who is easy to talk to and get along with. I'd like to meet a woman with a medium build who likes to spend time together and enjoy each other's company. I like to go on radio talk shows, speak at Universities, and do book signings during the week, then spend the weekends traveling and having fun. I like meeting new people and traveling to new cities on promo tours, visiting colleges, and answering questions. Every month I'm a guest on internet/radio/tv talk shows and panels about personal growth, politics, and spirituality as a spiritual counselor. My ideal match will be romantic, affectionate, kind, friendly, and easy going.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel to different book stores and speak to students in High School and College. I'm also a Panelist on radio talk shows and news programs. I'm a spiritual counselor/life coach for hundreds of people around the world in over 32 countries.


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music except country. I don't watch any TV shows. Occasionally I watch martial arts events. I don't watch the news because it's mental programming. The news is used to influence your thoughts, beliefs, viewpoints, & opinions.

For fun

I like to write books, Associated Press articles, and listen to audio books and personal growth programs. I enjoy researching and writing, and speaking at seminars and conferences. I travel all over the country to sign books on publicity book tours.

Last read

Eckhart Tolle, Rhonda Byrne, Esther & Jerry Hicks, D.M. Murdok, Shakti Gawain, Neale Donald Walsche, Deepak Chopra, Jawara King



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a New Thought teacher and write for a company called MASTER KEY COACHING. I also have 7 books, college textbooks, audiobooks, personal growth & inspirational products available through Penguin/Random House/J.K.I./Ingram Book Group
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
An ancient saying declares, "If you want to keep your friends, NEVER discuss politics or religion."
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference