Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Good vibes

In his own words

I'm a dreamer, a learner, and an explorer. I'm outgoing and love adventures. I love the outdoors - hiking, biking, running, kayaking, etc. I can be very thoughtful and romantic when I have the opportunity. Music is one of my greatest passions - I love music, and I actively play and write myself. Engineer by day, Rock Star by night! I want to find someone who is fun, funny, and can hold a conversation. Someone who isn't afraid to try new things. Someone who loves food, drink, music... Someone who is passionate about life!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No pets right now, but I love them. I'm definitely getting one once I am ready to settle down.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Buenos Ares Pizzeria, Sushi Den, Lao Wang Noodle House, Great Divide Brewery, Breckenridge Brewery, Any local brewery, Solids and Stripes Billiards, Kingas, 1up and 2up, Beta Nightclub


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love music. Radiohead, Beach House, Alt-J, Phoenix, SBTRKT, The Fleet Foxes, The Black Angels, Justice, Daft Punk, Jose Gonzales, Porter Robinson... I love all kinds of food. Japanese, Indian, Korean, Cajun, Mexican, Spanish, German, French, etc

For fun

I play a lot of music, as that is my passion. I try to stay in decent shape - I enjoy running, biking, snowboarding, yoga, and weight lifting. I am often out and about visiting friends, and on the weekends I enjoy going out to bars or concerts.

Last read

I read a lot of articles (science, technology, politics), but I haven't read a book in a while. Just about to start the Game of Thrones as recommended by many of my friends. I also read reddit, but that's mostly pictures of cats and memes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I design buildings! I also play music.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Love knows no race
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Architectural Engineering from CU Boulder