Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Sometimes I think it's best to seem crazy to other people...

In his own words

About me: I don't know how to make a cup of coffee but I have learned to use Keurig. I can eat macaroons for days. I'm obssesed with guac. I don't use can openers, I use a knife. I love to wear anything black. I like my hair best dirty. I like to take silly pictures! I'm don't really follow sports but I enjoy going to see games. I love to play tennis and love to ski. I recently discovered I love bowling and I'm getting good at it. I'm dying to go camping or hiking! I like to go running but its always more fun to do it with a buddy. I go out on Monday nights and dance! I like dive bars. I prefer straight bars. Mostly hangout in south Philly or fishtown/northern libs =P I love to nap and to cuddle!! I rarely go to bed to sleep before 10pm. I fall asleep to will & grace for background noise every night or use to. About my date: I don't have a type but I want him to make me melt.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite things

Right now as far as music I am listening to the following on repeat: Lorde, Phoenix, The 1975 TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Revenge, Scandal, True Blood, Girls(HBO), The Big Bang Theory

For fun

I love to go out as much as I like to stay in. Definitely love to go to a good chill dive bar and hang out with some good friends. On some nights I just have to dance. I'm not one to be a favorite of gay bars that which is quite ironic.

Last read

My favorite book would have to be A Single Man by Christopher Isherwood. I'm not big on reading but when I find something good I don't put it down. I do read/scroll magazines a lot mostly fashion and art.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school for fashion marketing and plan to graduate this coming spring.