Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
(Edit) Decided to put a little summary up top...

In his own words

(Edit) Decided to put a little summary up top because I found out that I wrote way too much, lol Here are some bullet points: - Love to travel - Spontaneous - Ambitious - Family Oriented - Used to work in the film industry - I play the guitar and sing - Live alone - Have a very rewarding job that I'm grateful for - Appreciates the little things in life - Work out 4-5 days a week - No kids but love my nieces :) - Quick witted - Live a well balanced life So yeah, now that I think about it, I'm a pretty great catch :P Now on to the unabridged part of my profile: While I'll never claim to be a perfect person, I do feel that I have a lot to offer to the right woman. Genuine and caring, I'm the type of guy who is always willing to help and I truly appreciate the little things in life. Nothing makes me happier than being able to put a smile on someone's face. I'm a very family-oriented man and I am thankful to have such amazing people in my life. I value the time we spend together and it's something that I will never take for granted. A man of many interests, my true passions are music and film. I love to play the guitar and sing and will listen to just about any genre of music as long as it has a beat, rhythm or meaning that calls to me. As for movies, I don't have any particular preference but I love watching movies that are different. Before my current career in International Sales, I worked in the film industry. Though with the demanding schedule I knew it would be difficult for me to create the type of life I had always dreamed of for myself so I soon realized it wasn't the right career path for me. I think that it's really important to try to find that sweet balance between a work and a personal life. My new job has allowed me to do just that. Aside from movies and music, I love to travel, work out and enjoy playing sports casually. I'm always up for planning a random trip to explore a new place. In the past two years, I've been to Italy, France, Monaco, Czech Republic, Austria, Slovakia, Hungary, Spain, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Austria, and Switzerland. While I'm far from a gym rat, I do enjoy staying in good physical shape and I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. When I have the time I also enjoy playing basketball and football with my friends. But whatever it is that I'm doing, I always give it my all. My perfect match is a smart, confident woman who has a true zest for life. She's goal oriented but also takes the time to appreciate the simple things in life. I'm looking for a companion, best friend and true partner; some one I can talk to, laugh with and love. I appreciate a woman who takes care of herself both physically and mentally and who can hold her own in conversation. There is so much that I'm looking forward to doing in life and I'd love to have a special woman by my side to share it all with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of the places I've been to: New Orleans, Las Vegas, New York, San Francisco, Orlando, Boston, Washington D.C. England, Italy, France, Monaco, Czech Republic, Austria, Slovakia, Hungary, Spain, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Switzerland.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

My two passions in life are music and movies. My taste in music is very diverse, I like everything from Jack Johnson to Eminem. My taste in movies varies too. I like everything from action to romance.

For fun

In my free time I like to play the guitar and sing, work out, go to the movies, try new restaurants, cook, read, and play sports. I’m always up for trying new things as well.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Lovely Bones" it's a story about the death of a girl and how her family copes with it through out the years that follow.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently I work as the International Sales Manager for an airplane parts brokerage company. I have plans to open my own IT consulting business in the near future. Prior to that, I worked in the film industry but left due to the demanding schedule.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Peru and came to Miami when I was 6. I was raised in Miami my whole life.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised with Catholic beliefs but currently I consider myself more spiritual than religious. I am open-minded to and have respect for the beliefs of others.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor of Science degree from the University of Miami with a double major in Motion Pictures and Graphic Design. Last year I received another BS in Information Technology from Florida International University.