Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loyalty and honesty are fundamental for a relationship.

In his own words

I am obviously a single man working and going to school, I have lived in Las Vegas, NV most of my life and I also lived in Miami, Florida. My interests are going to the gym, dining out at a nice restaurant, going to concerts, museums, movies, and traveling when possible. My tastes in music range from 70s, 80s, and 90s music, to underground hip hop, to old school maistream hip hop, latin music, reggae, some electronic and alternative, rnb, and 80s freestyle music. I enjoy watching informative documentaries and shows. I read mainly for school, however I do read leisurely on occasion. I am a down to earth type of person, outgoing, and caring as some of my virtues. My flaws can be that I am a little set in my ways or methodical at times, although I am spontaneous as well. Other flaws would be that I do not take disrespect very lightly, which others at times would view my reactions to disrespect as over reactions sometimes.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Martial arts, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lounges, barcades, or the movies.


University of Phoenix–Las Vegas Campus, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I like movies from the 90s, all different types of music; especially old school hip hop and rnb, for TV shows I like the Chapelle show, in living color for example, and my favorite foods are latin, Italian, and asian.

For fun

Whenever I have free time, I like to go to the movies hangout with friends, concerts, ect.

Last read

I read a lot for school, but I also enjoy reading historical books, or biographies, and many more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for the Clark County School District full time, and I work at an event center as a bar back part time.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I am of Cuban heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am currently going to school for a bachelors in psychology.