Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 26-46 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Today is the beginning of a new dream!

In his own words

I'm very sensitive and caring but not overly so. I like to have fun and I prefer to do things rather than sit on the couch. I can be quiet at times and occasionally like to party down, but only to an extent. I like to surround myself with open minded people. I can be a bit of a loner at times. I prefer a good balance of city life and the country. I do have a natural need to have a mate hence why I am here. I am not here to hit on girls and "get lucky". I want something more stable and real. I was with my ex wife for 16 years and didn't really plan for that to end, but it did. So here I am. Single again. I don't really hang out in bars anymore. I prefer to be healthy and get up early to see where the day takes me rather than wasting the day sleeping. I love animals, the outdoors, and cuddling up together to watch a good movie. I want a woman to share those things with. I want someone who wants to travel, hike, go out to dinner, fish, play basketball, tennis, make dinner together, and just anything that we can do to enjoy each other's company. I find watching sports extremely boring especially football. I would just rather be doing something else, like playing them. I don't consider myself an athlete, but I do go to the gym 3-5 days a week and I try to run as much as possible and stay in shape. I ran the Music City Marathon a couple of years ago but since then I don't really run more than five miles at a time. Smoking is a huge turn off for me. It is just too unhealthy and makes me feel terrible. I quit that long ago, but I do like a good joint sometimes. I don't do that and sit on the couch either. If this is an issue for you then we probably won't work out. I hope this has been a small insight into what I am about. If you are interested in meeting for coffee or something simple like that just give me a shout. We'll see. Cheers, Brannon

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have seven dogs. I don't really recommend having that many but what can you do? They are all rescues and I have never been able to place them.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love vacationing in St Lucia as well as Hiking in the Rocky Mountains of Canada.

Favorite things

Food, music, hiking, biking, kayaking, traveling, making good beer

For fun

I like to bike, hike, fish, I want a motorcycle, playing basketball with my girl, riding my horse, traveling, and floating down the Buffalo River in my Kayak. I also am a home brewer and worked at a homebrew store for six months.

Last read

I don't read much



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree