Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

I am a fun-loving person who enjoys both the simple things in life as well as the not-so simple things (because not everything is or should be simple right?). I think it's important to always look your best and put your best foot forward (with some amazing shoes on hopefully) because you know what they say, you only get one chance to make a first impression. I am a true people person who sees the glass half full and can find positive traits in everyone I come across, even if they sometimes can't see it for themselves. (REVISED 4/23) Ok so today is Day 3 and I have gotten some feedback from friends about why I have not gotten responses from the types of guys I am into. It's because I have not been specific about what they 'look like.' So here goes: I have been off the market for over 10 years, clearly the whole dating scene has changed from 'back in the day' when I was dating! What I am looking for is: *someone who fits most, if not all, of my criteria specified below *is willing to take their time to get to know me and what I'm about, judging from my ID, you can guess this will involve a lot of coffee (or other beverages occasionally) *someone who appreciates the finer things in life, has worked hard to achieve these but at the same time understands that there are some qualities in a partner that money can't buy *doesn't mind waiting for me in the dressing room or at the shoe department occasionally (after all, a girl needs clothes and shoes, right?). Likewise, I will be patient and adventurous and try something new when you ask me, *is looking for friendship, not in a rush to get married or a serious relationship anytime soon (of course I get the phrase, never say never) If you are reading this and can tick off most of these, please write me. Sincerely, JavaGIrl2013

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Indonesia, Egypt, Trinidad Tobago, Calgary, Singapore, London, Seattle (my hometown), California, Miami, Las Vegas, etc.... Local hangouts: Top Golf, Tasting Room in City Centre, Eddie V's on Kirby


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

My favorite foods include: Thai, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Singaporean, anything I make (hate to brag here but I am an amazing cook)

For fun

concerts, dinner out, movie, tennis, shopping

Last read

any and all fashion magazines (I'm a girl, what did you expect?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
SR HR Manager for a Major Oil and Gas company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
More spiritual than religious but have certainly visited my fair share of temples.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Sociology from the University of Washington and MA in Organizational Management from the University of Phoenix